à propos de nous

Xiamen Biotime Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Établi en avril 2008, Xiamen Biotime est une entreprise de haute technologie spécialisée dans la R & D, la production et les ventes de Poct in vitro Diagnostic de dispositifs et réactifs. Biotime a établi avec succès les canaux de marketing médical matures au cours des dernière années. Avec les technologies de pointe, biotime vise à développer Supérieurs IVD produits qui fournissent de meilleures solutions pour les soins de santé et profitent aux gens du monde. Pourquoi biotime? dans la maison R & D - 100+ Ingénieurs intelligents - 35+ CE, 65+ NMPA, 1 FDA EUA, et plus à venir - 25 jours pour développer A Covid-19 kit de test Capacité extensible et chaîne d'approvisionnement - 55 lignes pour assurer 7M tests par jour - 50m $ Investissement sur NRE Outillage dans la chaîne des fournisseurs - 15 minutes livraison de la VMI centre Couverture du produit complet - 9 séries de réactifs - 6 plates-formes technologiques - Dispositifs, réactifs et PIMS - masse médicale jetable de forme plat se préparer - Plate-forme de données et système d'information - Contrôle des déchets médicaux autre plates-formes À l'exception de l'immunofluorescence, biotime Également développé d'autres plates-formes, y compris la chimioluminescence, l'électrochimie, HPLC et or colloïdal, etc. Après l'épidémie de Covid-19, biotime a activement pris des mesures pour se battre contre La pandémie et recherchée avec succès et développée Covid-19 Produits associés, pendant la période, biotime a obtenu 20+ Certificats d'inscription, y compris FDA EUA, CE, CIBG et etc. En outre, nous avons mené une vérification de la performance dans des institutions faisant autorité étrangère et obtenu des résultats d'évaluation brillants de Barts Santé au Royaume-Uni, Amiens Centre médical universitaire en France, centre de diagnostic de la Lab Lab en Finlande, etc. Gamme complète Poct solution Après une longue période de R & D travail, biotime a servi de nombreuses personnes avec ses produits qualifiés de toutes séries, tels que cardiaque / Hormones / Inflammation / Tumeur / Thyroïde / Diabète / Rénal Blessure / Produits infectieux des maladies, etc. Dans le même temps, nos produits ont fortement reconnu et deviennent de plus en plus populaires sur le marché À l'heure actuelle, nous avons eu avec succès 64+ NMPA et 35+ Certificats CE pour Poct kits et instruments. Nous soins ... Biotime s'est engagé à comprendre les besoins du système médical, des soins sociaux, du gouvernement et de tous humain. Notre R & D L'équipe invente avec la science en développement et axé sur le marché couvrir les six principaux domaines dans non seulement le diagnostic et les soins médicaux, mais aussi le sens de la vie. Les pensées hors de la limite dirigent l'innovation R & D servir la vie la chaîne des fournisseurs investir le nre Coût d'outillage dans le grand fournisseur de plastique Divers programme de chaîne fournisseur en place pour assurer le contrôle de la livraison et de l'inventaire ✔ VMI Hub pour fournisseur ✔ min - Max Kanban tirer ✔ JIT Programme avec paquet et fournisseur de cartes ✔ Hebdomadaire MRP traiter Engagement antérieur du fournisseur pour améliorer le DFM (Design pour Fabrication)
 2008
2008 2008
 7000
7000 2008
+
des employés
110
1102008
+
des pays
100
1002008
+
certificats
produits chauds
Voir tous les produits
Notre technologies
Plateforme d'immunofluorescence
01
Plateforme d'immunofluorescence
Immunochromatographie est également appelé immunoaffinité chromatographie. Les processus spécifiques sont tels que suit: Un anticorps spécifique contenant le marqueur est déposé sur le tampon de liaison et un anticorps spécifique est ajouté à un emplacement de la nitrocellulose Membrane. Une fois que l'échantillon de liquide de l'échantillon à tester est ajouté au tampon échantillon, à travers l'action du tube capillaire, la solution d'échantillonnage et le marqueur sont diffusés de manière uniforme au patin de liaison à travers l'action du capillaire tube. La solution d'échantillon réagit avec le chélate d'europium pour former le complexe de l'anticorps d'europium chélate. Le complexe contenant l'anticorps d'europium chélate s'écoule alors en avant. Quand Le complexe se déplace vers la bande de détection, parce que La bande de détection contient un anticorps spécifique, il a une réaction immunitaire spécifique avec l'anticorps d'europium contenant du chélate antigène et forme enfin le complexe immunitaire de antigène-anticorps-europium Anticorps Complexe. Dans le même temps, l'anticorps marqué a également été capturé sur la ligne de test et resté dans la ligne de test, tandis que les marqueurs redondants ont continué à circuler de l'avant et ont été adsorbés à la bande de contrôle par l'anticorps protéique sur la membrane et la liaison spécifique complexe s'est produite sur la ligne de contrôle, et en même temps, l'anticorps marqué a également été capturé sur la ligne de commande. Selon la différence de types de marqueurs, le signal est détecté par le instrument.
 HPLC
02
HPLC
HBA1C peut être mesuré par différents méthodes. Mais chromatographie liquide haute performance (HPLC) Les méthodes sont considérées comme une méthode standard en or pour mesurer HBA1C dans l'homme sang. un produit chimique (électrique) La charge est présente sur la molécule de HBA1C et la quantité de charge diffère des charges des différents composants de Hémoglobine. La molécule de HBA1C a une différence de taille de l'autre composants. HBA1C Peut être séparé par charge et taille de l'autre hémoglobine de composants de sang par HPLC. HPLC sépare les mélanges dans leur divers composants en ajoutant les mélanges à des liquides spéciaux et eux sous pression à travers des colonnes remplies d'un matériau séparant le mélange dans son composant différent molécules.
Light-initiated Chemiluminescence Assay (LiCA)
03
Light-initiated Chemiluminescence Assay (LiCA)
Light-initiated Chemiluminescence Assay (LICA) is derived from the luminescent oxygen channeling immunoassay (LOCI) with the desired features. Similar to the principle of LOCI, LICA is a homogenous bead-based technology in which the proximity of chemo beads and sensible ads (< 200 nm) generates light through CL. This homogeneous immunoassay method is capable of rapid, quantitative determination of a wide range of analytes--including high and very low concentrations of large and small molecules, free (unbound) drugs, DNA, and specific IgM. Light-initiated Chemiluminescence Assay is one of the emerging formats of immunoassay. More and more manufacturers set off to develop new products based on this new and innovative emerging technology because there are plenty of benefits of using it which include: Homogeneous High sensitivity High specificity High throughput Reproducibility Wide detection range Low sample volume Doesn’t require a washing step
Nous contacter
  • Téléphoner +86 592 688 3577
  • Adresse

    5F No. 188, Pingcheng South Road, Haicang Street, Haicang District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361026, P. R. China

  • Compagnie

    Xiamen Biotime Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

laisser un message

Veuillez nous fournir les informations ci-dessous et Nous allons contactez-vous dès que possible.

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Veuillez nous fournir les informations ci-dessous et Nous allons contactez-vous dès que possible.

Domicile

des produits

à propos de

contact

About Us

Xiamen Biotime Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Established in April 2008, Xiamen Biotime is a hi-tech enterprise that specialized in R&D, production, and sales of POCT in vitro diagnostic devices and reagents. Biotime has successfully established the mature medical marketing channels during the past years. With the leading technologies, Biotime aims to develop superior IVD products that provide better solutions for health care and benefit people all over the world.  Why Biotime? In house R&D - 100+ Intelligent Engineers - 35+ CE, 65+ NMPA, 1 FDA EUA, and more coming  - 25 days to develop a COVID-19 test kit Expandable Capacity and Supply Chain  - 55 lines to ensure 7M tests a day - 50M$ investment on NRE tooling in the supplier chain - 15 minutes delivery from the VMI hub Full product coverage - 9 series of reagents - 6 technology platforms  - Devices, reagents, and PIMS - Medical mass disposable platform Solution Ready  - Data platform and information system  - Medical waste control Other Platforms Except for immunofluorescence, Biotime also developed other platforms, including Chemiluminescence, Electrochemistry, HPLC and colloidal gold, etc. after the outbreak of COVID-19, Biotime actively took actions to fight against the pandemic and successfully researched and developed COVID-19 related products, during the period, Biotime has obtained 20+ registration certificates including FDA EUA, CE, CIBG and etc. Besides, we conducted performance verification in foreign authoritative institutions and got brilliant evaluation results from Barts Health in the UK, Amiens University Medical Center in France, HUS LAB Diagnostic Center in Finland, etc Full Range POCT Solution After a long time of R&D work, Biotime has served many people with its all series qualified products, such as Cardiac/ Hormones/ Inflammation/ Tumor/ Thyroid/ Diabetes/ Renal Injury/ Infectious disease products etc. At the same time, our products have highly recognized and become more and more popular in the market. At present, we have successfully got 64+ NMPA and 35+ CE certificates for POCT kits and instruments. Supplier Chain Invest the NRE tooling cost in major plastic supplier Various supplier chain program in place to ensure the delivery and inventory control ✔ VMI Hub for supplier ✔ Min-max Kanban pull ✔ JIT program with package and card supplier ✔ Weekly MRP process Earlier supplier engagement to improve the DFM (Design For Manufacture) We care... Biotime is committed to understanding the needs of the medical system, social care, government, and all human. Our R&D team invents with science developing and market-driven to cover the six major areas in not only diagnosis and medical care but also the sense of life. The thoughts out of the boundary lead the innovative R&D to serve the life.
2008
20082008
 
7000
70002008
+
Employees                                                                              
110
1102008
+
Countries                                                                   
100
1002008
+
Certificates                                               
Hot Products
 
View All Products
Our Technologies
Immunofluorescence Platform
01
Immunofluorescence Platform
Immunochromatography is also called immunoaffinity chromatography. The specific processes are as follows: a specific antibody containing the marker is dropped on the bonding pad, and a specific antibody is added at a location of the nitrocellulose membrane. After the sample liquid of the sample to be tested is added to the sample pad, through the action of the capillary tube, the sample solution and the marker are uniformly diffused at the binding pad through the action of the capillary tube. The sample solution reacts with the europium chelate to form the complex of the europium antibody chelate. The complex containing the europium antibody chelate then flows forward. When the complex moves to the detection band, because the detection band contains a specific antibody, it has a specific immune reaction with the europium antibody chelate-containing antigen and finally forms the immune complex of antigen-antibody-europium antibody complex. At the same time, the labeled antibody was also captured on the test line and stayed in the test line, while the redundant markers continued to flow forward and were adsorbed to the control band by the protein antibody on the membrane, and the complex specific binding occurred on the control line, and at the same time, the labeled antibody was also captured on the control line. According to the difference of marker types, the signal is detected by the instrument.
HPLC
02
HPLC
HbA1c can be measured by different methods. But high performance liquid chromatographic (HPLC) methods are considered as a gold standard method for measuring HbA1c in human blood. A chemical (electrical) charge is present on the molecule of HbA1c, and the amount of the charge differs from the charges on the different components of hemoglobin. The molecule of HbA1c has a difference in size from the other components. HbA1c may be separated by charge and size from the other hemoglobin A components in blood by HPLC. HPLC separates mixtures into their various components by adding the mixtures to special liquids and them under pressure through columns filled with a material that separates the mixture into its different component molecules. 
Contact Us
 
  • Address

    5F No. 188, Pingcheng South Road, Haicang Street, Haicang District, Xiamen, Fujian, 361026, P. R. China

  • Company

    Xiamen Biotime Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Leave A Message

Please provide us with the information below, and we'll contact you as soon as possible.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    Please provide us with the information below, and we'll contact you as soon as possible.

Home

products

about

contact